News:

FORUM HAS BEEN UPGRADED  - if you have trouble logging in, please tap/click "home"  and try again. Hopefully this upgrade addresses recent server issues.  Thank you for your patience. Forum Manager

MESSAGE ABOUT WEBSITE REGISTRATIONS
http://mahoningvalley.info/forum/index.php?topic=8677

Main Menu

The Price for Gasoline

Started by jay, June 24, 2005, 04:34:36 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

MOLOCH

JUST BECAUSE PATTI AND I DO NOT LET YOU BULLY US AND WE LET YOU KNOW WHEN YOUR WRONG DOES NOT MEAN WE RUIN THE BOARD, JUST YOUR DAY  ;D

I AM SORRY TO SEE YOU GO - I LIKE CORRESPONDING WITH YOU ;D

ytowner

this board was once a good place to talk but you and patti invaded it and I am GONE..

I am one of the top posters on here and now I wont.. The site sucks now with your arrivals and My site will get back to work..

BYE FOREVER.

MOLOCH

WELL GUESS WHAT EINSTEIN - I AM A MANAGER OF A GAS STATION!

I DID PRICE RAISES ON MONDAY AND TUESDAY - SO YES AGAIN -
YOU DO NOT KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT - AND I DO!

YOU SHOULD READ GETREAL'S POST  IN THE - WHO WOULD YOU ENDORSE HAGAN OR WILLIAMS THREAD - I QUITE ENJOYED IT!  ;D- YOU NEED TO READ IT!

ytowner

Moloch why don't you use your brain before you make stupid comments like that. Oil is down below $63 now.

And Moloch the crude gives you a direction of where the gas prices will go and if the oil doesn't rise by the end of this week the gas prices will go down.

GAS STATION OWNERS MAKE THE MOST MOVES AT THE END OF THE WEEK RE: PRICES BECAUSE OIL ISN'T FOR SALE OK.......

USE YOU DAMN BRAIN BEFORE YOU TALK I'M A FINANCIAL ADVISER ANYWAY SO I'D KNOW...

your just a grump all the time and your precious MAGGY won't win for gods sake.

you know waht screw this board.. all i get is angry comments from you and your maggy supporters and this board has begun a piece of trash now.

MOLOCH