News:

FORUM HAS BEEN UPGRADED  - if you have trouble logging in, please tap/click "home"  and try again. Hopefully this upgrade addresses recent server issues.  Thank you for your patience. Forum Manager

MESSAGE ABOUT WEBSITE REGISTRATIONS
http://mahoningvalley.info/forum/index.php?topic=8677

Main Menu

City Council's Clock

Started by jay, October 07, 2010, 08:57:30 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

iwasthere

Quote from: Rick Rowlands on December 21, 2010, 01:48:51 PM
Since the democrats are still in power, your statement is confusing to me.
not for long

Rick Rowlands

Since the democrats are still in power, your statement is confusing to me.

iwasthere

Quote from: Lynds on December 06, 2010, 12:57:44 PM
iwasthere,
you make it all sound so easy... ;) I havent been on here in a while, just checked the chambers though and the clock appears to be on time.
i have been so busy fighting windmills too that this is my first time on the last time i was on this website when the dems were in power. i am glad that the clock showing up to work on time. williams must have some curt words with the clock that str8then up its act. ;D

Lynds

Quote from: iwasthere on October 19, 2010, 05:17:15 PM